All Calendar

All Calendar …

October 18 and 20 2019

Tosca

by Giacomo Puccini

Lucca

#Opera

(more…)

Friday, October 25 2019

Opening Concert

Daniele Rustioni conductor
Donato De Sena trumpet

Pisa, Firenze

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Sunday, November 10 2019

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Grosseto

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Tuesday, November 12 2019

Evgeny Bushkov conductor
Ilya Gringolts violin

Piombino, Firenze

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

November 15 and 17 2019

Tosca

by Giacomo Puccini

Pisa

#Opera

(more…)

November 23 and 24 2019

Le nozze di Figaro

by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Livorno

#Opera

(more…)

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Tuscany Day

Anna Fusek
conductor and recorder

Castelfiorentino, Firenze

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Sunday, December 1 2019

OCEANO … nella vita di J. S. Bach

ORT Brass and Percussion Sextet
Annamaria Guerrini actress

Pratovecchio

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Thursday, December 12 2019

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Altopascio

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Saturday, December 14 2019

Ti racconto Don Giovanni

ORT Strings and Wind instruments Ensemble
Alessandro Riccio actor

Rapolano Terme

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Sunday, December 15 2019

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Castagneto Carducci

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Tuesday, December 17 2019

Ti racconto Don Giovanni

ORT Strings and Wind instruments Ensemble
Alessandro Riccio actor

Pietrasanta

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Tuesday, December 24 2019

Christmas Concert

Paolo Bortolameolli conductor
Dmitry Masleev piano

Piombino, Livorno, Figline Valdarno, Poggibonsi, Firenze

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Friday, January 10 2020

Dmitry Sitkovetsky
conductor and violin

Firenze, Figline Valdarno, Arezzo, Empoli

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Saturday, January 18 2020

Ti racconto Don Giovanni

ORT Strings and Wind instruments Ensemble
Alessandro Riccio
actor

Tavarnelle

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Wednesday, January 22 2020

Tito Ceccherini conductor
Daniele Giorgi violin

Arezzo, Firenze

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Friday, January 24 2020

Ti racconto Don Giovanni

ORT Strings and Wind instruments Ensemble
Alessandro Riccio actor

Chiusi

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Tuesday, February 4 2020

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Sansepolcro

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

February 5 2020

Curon / Graun

OHT | Office for a Human Theatre

Firenze

#Extra

(more…)

Saturday, February 8 2020

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Montemurlo

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Sunday, February 9 2020

MOZART e BRAHMS: i Grandi Quintetti

ORT String Quintet

Pisa

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Wednesday, February 12 2020

Giovanni Sollima
conductor and cello

Poggibonsi, Pisa, Firenze, Arezzo, Empoli

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Saturday, February 15 2020

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Montecarlo

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Thursday, February 20 2020

Daniele Rustioni conductor
Simone Rubino drums

Firenze, Cremona, Mantova

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Thursday, February 27 2020

Lorenza Borrani
conductor and violin

Firenze, Figline Valdarno, Poggibonsi

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

March 13 2020

Extra
Martin Sieghart
conductor
Gloria Campaner piano
Gennaro Cardaropoli violin
Lara Biancalana cello

Como

(more…)

Tuesday, March 17 2020

MOZART e BRAHMS: i Grandi Quintetti

ORT String Quintet

Massa

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Wednesday, March 18 2020

Richard Galliano
accordion, mellow tone and concertmaster

Firenze, Piombino, Empoli, Figline Valdarno

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Thursday, March 26 2020

Dalia Stasevska conductor
Francesca Dego violin

Firenze, Livorno, Pistoia

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Wednesday, April 1 2020

Valentina Peleggi conductor
Marco Ortolani clarinet

Firenze, Arezzo, Borgo San Lorenzo, L’Aquila

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Friday, April 10 2020

Alexander Lonquich
conductor and piano

Piombino, Firenze

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Tuesday, April 21 2020

Alexander Mayer conductor
Julian Steckel cello

Figline Valdarno, Firenze, Poggibonsi

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

April 28, 29 2020

Ti racconto Don Giovanni

Ensemble d’archi e fiati dell’ORT
Alessandro Riccio actor

Firenze

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Thursday, May 14 2020

Enrico Bronzi
conductor and cello

Pisa, Arezzo, Firenze, Siena

#ConcertSeason

(more…)

Thursday, May 21 2020

Daniele Rustioni conductor
Francesco Piemontesi piano

Poggibonsi, Firenze, Figline V.no

#ConcertSeason

(more…)