Chamber Groups

Chamber Groups

Sunday, November 10 2019

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Grosseto

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Sunday, December 1 2019

OCEANO … nella vita di J. S. Bach

ORT Brass and Percussion Sextet
Annamaria Guerrini actress

Pratovecchio

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Thursday, December 12 2019

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Altopascio

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Saturday, December 14 2019

Ti racconto Don Giovanni

ORT Strings and Wind instruments Ensemble
Alessandro Riccio actor

Rapolano Terme

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Sunday, December 15 2019

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Castagneto Carducci

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Tuesday, December 17 2019

Ti racconto Don Giovanni

ORT Strings and Wind instruments Ensemble
Alessandro Riccio actor

Pietrasanta

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Saturday, January 18 2020

Ti racconto Don Giovanni

ORT Strings and Wind instruments Ensemble
Alessandro Riccio
actor

Tavarnelle

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Friday, January 24 2020

Ti racconto Don Giovanni

ORT Strings and Wind instruments Ensemble
Alessandro Riccio actor

Chiusi

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Tuesday, February 4 2020

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Sansepolcro

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Saturday, February 8 2020

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Montemurlo

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Sunday, February 9 2020

MOZART e BRAHMS: i Grandi Quintetti

ORT String Quintet

Pisa

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Saturday, February 15 2020

Emozioni in musica

ORT Attack ensemble
Luca Provenzani, Augusto Gasbarri cello soloists

Montecarlo

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

Tuesday, March 17 2020

MOZART e BRAHMS: i Grandi Quintetti

ORT String Quintet

Massa

#ChamberGroups

(more…)

April 28, 29 2020

Ti racconto Don Giovanni

Ensemble d’archi e fiati dell’ORT
Alessandro Riccio actor

Firenze

#ChamberGroups

(more…)