• it
  • en
  • #2020 #Intermezzi #Season Concert

    Côrte-Real_Quintans A

    Wednesday 7 October 2020
    Firenze, Teatro Verdi
    Wednesday 7 October 2020 h. 9:00 p.m.
    NUNO CÔRTE-REAL conductor
    ANA QUINTANS soprano
    Orchestra della Toscana
    Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy / Symphony No.4 Op.90
    Nuno Côrte-Real / Todo o teatro é um muro branco de música op.45
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / 'Vedrai carino' aria from Don Giovanni K.527
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / 'Una donna a quindici anni' aria from Così fan tutte K.588
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / 'Ach, ich fühl's, es ist verschwunden' aria from Il flauto magico K.620
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / 'Venite inginocchiatevi' aria from Le nozze di Figaro K.492
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / 'L'ho perduta... me meschina' cavatina from Le nozze di Figaro K.492
    Duration about 1 hour / no intermission
    Music programme will run without intermission for security reasons.
    Full price € 15,00 / Reduced price € 13,00
    + € 2,00 pre-sale

    On sale at Teatro Verdi Ticket Office
    open only on show days with schedule: 10 am - 1 pm / 4 - 7 pm / 8 - 9 pm

    The purchase of the ticket implies acceptance of the security protocol adopted by Fondazione ORT.

    Concert in subscription shift A
    Subscription Info > CLICK HERE

    Even more than a conductor, Nuno Côrte-Real is a composer, one of Portugal’s greatest. The author of symphonies, chamber pieces, dance scores and operas performed in Europe and America, here he presents one of the most important works in his repertoire, inspired by a poem by Pessoa. The programme begins with the “Italian Symphony“, which Felix Mendelssohn wrote as an assembly of his impressions of Italy during his Grand Tour. This is followed by Mozart; a bouquet of arias in Italian and German performed by Ana Quintans, also from Portugal and a specialist in seventeenth and eighteenth century repertoire.

    concerto trasmesso in differita da Rete Toscana Classica

    concerto trasmesso in differita da Rete Toscana Classica

    Fondazione Orchestra Regionale Toscana - VAT 01774620486 Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy - Realizzazione sito WWS Snc