Boards of Directors

president Maurizio Frittelli | Regional Government Tuscany
vice president Francesca Bardelli | Regional Government Tuscany
councilor Elisa Burlamacchi | Municipal Government of Florence
councilor Nazzareno Carusi | Regional Government Tuscany

reviser Vittorio Quarta | Regional Government Tuscany


To access the document view, the publication of which is mandatory for each individual member under Law 33/2013 “Trasparenza amministrativa” > CLICK HERE

The Board of Directors and the Independent Auditor have been appointed on December 3, 2015 and will remain in office for 5 years, as provided by the Articles of Association. There are no fees and emoluments for social services.